Portico Academy Trust Governance is run though the Trust Board. The 15 trustees are as follows;

Bob Hellen

Cheryl Woolf

Graham Lane

Frances Gretton

Alan Murkin

Kate Baynes

Sue Hay

Karen Packer

Ros Sanders

Claire Smith

Ron Wright

Nicole Ramsey

Michelle Batt

Tammy McCarthy



Vice Chair & Chair of Finance

If you wish to further discuss any issues regarding your child’s school, having been through the Headteacher first, please contact Chair of Trustees, Mr Bob Hellen or CEO, Mrs Cheryl Woolf at Portico House, 59, Ronald Hill Grove, Leigh on Sea, Essex SS9 2JB